Board and Staff

Our foundation is guided by a team of volunteer board members who live and work in Pioneer Library System communities. They provide leadership and strategic guidance for the foundation, working closely with the staff to achieve its goals.

Our board members are passionate library supporters, and their dedication and hard work help us make a real, positive impact on the Pioneer Library System and the many people it serves.

People at a luncheon listening to a speaker.

Help Us Help Others

Get in touch to find out how you can join us to support our libraries.

2024-25 Board of Directors

Brent Sykes

Travis Lightsey, President

Rose State College

Travis Lightsey

Jana Moring, Vice President

The University of Oklahoma Foundation

Gareth Williams

Gareth Williams, Treasurer

Armstrong Bank

Mary Carter

Mary Carter, Secretary

OKDiva Ink, LLC

Jamie Crowe

Jamie Crowe

South OKC Chamber of Commerce

Carlee Jacks

Carlee Jacks

McClain Bank

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

First United Bank

Jeannette McNally

City of Newcastle

Jana Moring

Melissa Pruitt

Pruitt Investments, LLC

Amanda Johnson

Crystal Romanyszyn

Shawnee Forward


Will Merrick

Will Merrick

Development Officer

Kris Baggerly

Kris Baggerly

Donor Services Specialist